The Scale Garage
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Are there full on Scale Competitions

+3
WIDELOAD
Ads
Jayboy74
7 posters

Go down

Are there full on Scale Competitions Empty Are there full on Scale Competitions

Post  Jayboy74 Wed Jul 27, 2011 12:53 pm

Besides the Social aspect of our competitions, can one enter full on, vehicle challenging Scale Comps (not crawlers)?

If so, can you tell me a website to show, when, where, rules, vehicle specifications required etc.

I'm keen to do alot more with this sport, I just love it, even though I'm only a Noob.
Jayboy74
Jayboy74

Legend Status : 0

Back to top Go down

Are there full on Scale Competitions Empty Re: Are there full on Scale Competitions

Post  Ads Wed Jul 27, 2011 1:23 pm

thecrawlpit.com is where you need to look mate, head to qld comp section, they are havin a big interstate comp in october aswell but have a good look around there and hit the search button and look around
Ads
Ads

Legend Status : 24

Back to top Go down

Are there full on Scale Competitions Empty Re: Are there full on Scale Competitions

Post  WIDELOAD Wed Jul 27, 2011 1:36 pm

Depends what you mean by full on....

The events on The Crawl Pit are rock crawling events. Its a points scored event. So penalties for reversing, touching gates, roll overs, time limits for the course (not usually enforced) etc.

What i call full on is the MSD Nats in the US (check RCcrawler.com)...they are freakin insane.
WIDELOAD
WIDELOAD

Legend Status : 40

Back to top Go down

Post  azwa Wed Jul 27, 2011 2:29 pm

WIDELOAD wrote:Depends what you mean by full on....

The events on The Crawl Pit are rock crawling events. Its a points scored event. So penalties for reversing, touching gates, roll overs, time limits for the course (not usually enforced) etc.

What i call full on is the MSD Nats in the US (check RCcrawler.com)...they are freakin insane.

x 2 afro
azwa
azwa

Legend Status : 16